Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Thnx Jack T. For helping me when my car break down, it was a smooth quick repair process. Definitely my go to Ford for service

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Thank you to Paul Parsons for making sure the problem was diagnosed and fixed correctly the first time.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Literally the best service ever!! I drive a distance to this dealer to have my car serviced!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Straightforward process for routine auto service, nice facility. Paul was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Exceptional customer service! Each team member goes above and beyond every time I am there.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service and price. Thanks, George

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I'm a very tough critic, so when i say Oscar in the service department did so much extra research to help me with my service needs he made my whole year. He saved me thousands of dollars by finding out about a warranty that i didn't know i had. Without Oscar i'd have been in some trouble. Overall Tuttle Click in Irvine is a 10/10. Best dealership i have ever dealt with and would recommend them to anybody!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Had my 96 crown vic diagnosed in service. Dan Smith was excellent. I did an after hour drop off and the next day I was contacted with a repair Estimate! Thank you to all the staff for your help. I will be referring your service dept to others for sure.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great service Department

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Sandy,Tyler and team sis a great job enhancing our entire experience. And can not forget Shaw.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Only Ford dealership that had my parts in stock for my car. I was able to make an appt online and they were done with my car in 1.5 hrs to replace my rear brakes and rotors, which is super quick. The service tech was very helpful and nice, sped things up knowing that I was coming from out of town! I love Tuttle-Click Ford. Their services are also cheaper than other Ford locations.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Great experience with this dealership, I was able to get everything done online and by phone...Reza made that totally possible (salesman). They have great deals and Rez had a wealth of great experience, understanding and kindness. I walked away with a wonderful vehicle and I felt really good about the deal. If you are looking for a Ford...go here and ask for Rez he won't let you down. Thanks Reza, we'll be back soon for my wife's Lincoln!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Craig did a wonderful job assisting me and everybody there are always super friendly and go above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Oscar was great to do business with, would recommend 100%. We had a costly repair and he got Ford to accept a majority of the costs. The repair was done same day, even when another dealership told us the job was a three day repair. Great dealership service!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Sandy Maxwell made my purchase easy and wonderful!!! Thank you!🙏

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I drove from LA during rush hour because they gave me the best deal in Southern California for a 2021 Mustang Convertible. I suggest if you buy from here that you ask for Mechelle - she was incredible and kept me updated throughout the whole process making me feel confident that she had my best interests in mind.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I received prompt friendly service and sent on my way. Great job! Keep up the excellent attitude and effort

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Paul Parsons is a first rate, 5 star service rep - he makes it super easy to get your vehicle taken care of.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

My service advisor Sam was great and communicated we’ll. Vehicle was delivered on time as promised!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I took my 2014 Ford Mustang in for a diagnosis this week since I was having battery issues and Marissa Blenz went above and beyond during both of my trips to the dealership to service my Mustang. She was attentive, honest, and gave solid recommendations. She's a great listener and super friendly and I trust that I will receive the same level of great customer service the next time I make a trip to the service department. Highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Thanks Paul! 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Tuttle Click Irvine is by far the best Ford dealer in OC!!! Love the staff here and always feel comfortable that my vehicle is in best possible treatment at their facility. Most maintanence services I have paid for there are competitively priced to the AMMCO shop I frequent for major vehicle repairs. Makes me feel I am receiving A+ work per price via Irvine's Tuttle Click. OH… and Sir Service Advisor Craig Whitacre, totally rockz by the wayyy. He is the Tom Brady of service advisors, and deserves few MVP rings and spot in service advisor hall of fame. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Jack Sweeney was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Marissa is an excellent representative for Tuttle-Click. She was able to guide me through a complicated lease buy-out and repair situation. On more reason I am glad to drive my Ford Escape.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Service guy Paul was very professional. Very happy with T-click.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My service rep was able to fit me in same day and carefully explained all to be done. My car service was completed earlier and cheaper than estimated. While other places are closer, I would gladly drive the extra miles to have Paul and Tuttle Click take care of my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I needed to have my vehicle serviced and I was helped quickly and it cost less than I thought. I also received a video inspection by email as well. Everyone was attentive and courteous. Will definitely get all my service done here.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I had a great experience with service at Tuttle Click Ford. Paul took great care of me, was professional, and personable, and definitely made me feel like a valued customer. In fact, everyone I spoke to was friendly and polite. I will certainly continue to use Tuttle Click for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great experience at your dealership. Best time spent with Mark who work on the truck. Lots of help solving my issued with the 2004 Ranger.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service from beginning to end. The video is a nice touch. Jack, our service manager, was polite and kept up informed and made sure all work was timely done and both loaner and our car pick ups and deliveries went smoothly and as promised. A+ I should add that our sales rep, Brandon, stepped up and gets an "assist."

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

As per the usual, when we have to walk-in for something the service department is most accommodating and up front with how long the service will take.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I've been to several Ford/Toyota (wife's car) dealers in the Riverside, San Bernardino, and orange county. Tuttle click Ford seems to the ONLY dealer that doesn't try to sell me BS. I've recently purchased another Ford from Tuttle and it was the same buying experience as the first. Even my wife is seriously considering switching to Ford for her next car. Hope we get a free lunch again 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Hector Ortiz in Parts was absolutely incredible! This wonderful man went over and beyond and help me with a part !

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

We worked with Mechellw Williams to aquire our vehicle. She was accommodating of any request or questions we had and worked with us through the entire process until it was completed; even though the dealership had closed and it was over 2 hours past the end of her day. I would refer her to any of my friends and family for a car purchase. The dealership has been great with their follow up as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Every vehicle needs service including family and friends. What makes this dealership exceptional is the excellent service writers when you need services. Incredible parts department manager, and should you need any bodywork repair, it truly doesn't get better than this dealership. Oh, and when you are waiting for service, what a place to safely relax and wait for service. Beautiful vehicles, a full service espresso, coffee, and snack place from A to Z. Turtle-Click elevated service with top notch teams and what a dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

A little over a year ago, I had a question regarding the phone connection to my Lincoln Nautilus. Even though I had purchased my car at another dealership I was near Tuttle-Click and decided to stop at the Service entrance. I asked my question and the man said he would get a sales person, Sandy, as she was very knowledgeable with all the tech issues. Sure enough, she resolved the problem instantly. Fast forward to last weeked when we decided to purchase another Lincoln Nautilus. I contacted the dealership we made our purchase at a few years ago and asked ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Good service team members. 5 stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service and they were able to get us in quickly! Jack helped us with all of our issues. We would highly recommend Tuttle- Click!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Tuttle- Click Ford has exceptional Service both in sales and service. Whatever you need they will take care of it!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Troy and Team were Exceptionally Great ! I don’t think I’ve ever had such a smooth and hassle free transaction !!! I am definitely happy with my purchase and will most definitely be recommending this particular dealership Tuttle Click to friends and Family!!! Troy was such a great support and literally went above and beyond for me and it usually is very difficult to find a loyal sales person that will take care of you , I am grateful I came across Tuttle Click Team and Troy ! Thank you !!! Looking forward to continued business with you guys !

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Paul is the man! Excellent service and really nice! Thanks Paul hope you have a great one.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Worked with Paul , once again. this time. Have always found him to be helpful, and accurate, in his iassement of the repairs required and the related cost Will ask for him on my next visit.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I took my Expedition in for servicing and a warranty item.. Jack Sweeny in the Service deparment took great care of my car. He had it finished in just over an hour, including a car wash! I was very pleased with the service at Tuttle-Click Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great team! Had a very good experience buying my new Mustang Mach-e. The only thing they may have done better is on explanation of rebates and benefits that are provided by the state of California!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Quick and efficient service!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I want to thank Jack Sweeney our Service Manager at Tuttle - Click Lincoln in Lake Forest. Jack took care of us throughly and professionally when we needed help with service on our Lincoln. From pick up to delivery Jack arranged everything. It could not have gone as smoothly as it did without Jack. Jack kept us updated and informed the whole time. Yuri our valet was wonderful as well. Thank you Jack! You made our experience easy! Because of you we will always use this dealership for all our vehicle needs!!! Suzanne

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I have been a customer for many years with no problems.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Friendly staff and excellent service 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

This is the first service I have had on my 2020 F150. When I arrived, I went in and met with the service adviser, Oscar. He was polite and prompt. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. I returned in the afternoon to see if my truck was ready, and the advisor said it was finished and he was just waiting for the paperwork. He had it washed and brought up within 10 minutes. A very nice experience. Rick

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I arrived with no appointment for some maintenance. I was greeted promptly and professionally. All work was performed while I waited. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Would recommend Tuttle-Click to my family and friends! Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great service! Shocking they give car back clean !

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Paul Parsons was excellent. He took great care of us and was super helpful. We just purchased our Ford from a private seller who purchased it here and took great care of it and had it serviced here at Tuttle and we'd like to continue to do the same. We expressed this to Paul and he assured us we'd be in great hands. We had an oil change and to our surprise also was freshkyvqashed. We were very pleased with our overall experience here at Tuttle. Definitely will be returning customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

The whole team at this location was very professional and helpful. I Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Took my Mustang in because it would not start. Paul greeted me and was very professional. Once my car was in the shop I was updated every step of the way. I got my baby back and she’s running better than ever! Thank you Paul and your team!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Your staff a young lady was very friendly and professional. She handled the car service with thorough knowledge and ease.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

This was my first experience with Tuttle Click Ford, definitely won’t be my last either. I live in Newport Beach and Tuttle Click is definitely not the closest dealership to me. I used to go to Theodore Robbins in Costa Mesa. After my last unfortunate experience with them I decided I needed to find a new dealership. My experience with Tuttle click was fantastic and all my service and repair needs were completed properly, honestly and efficiently. My service advisor was a lady named Marissa or Melissa? Can’t remember. She was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and responsive. I was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Jack was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the service. I will be coming back as a regular from now on!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

It all starts with the rep you get and mine was a good one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Craig was my service advisor. Customer service was excellent! Friendly staff. The porters were quick to assist me. I have nothing but good to say about this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Lexi was quick to get my car checked in, she was courteous & professional! The service was done quickly and they had me on my way. The porters were quick and polite as well and even washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Was able to get my car serviced with no appointment. Had a few minor issues but Craig was able to Solve all problems quickly. Have always had excellent service for my Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review