Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Oscar always takes care of me well in the service center. He communicates a lot and very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate having someone I trust at a dealership. I have been very happy with their service on several occasions!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

When I came in for my appointment for an oil change the service area was lined with cars! Paul in the service department suggested I also have the transmission fluid change, fuel injectors cleaned and air filter changed in the cabin! I was concerned after seeing all the cars that I might not get my car back by the end of the day! Paul was very kind and said he would give me a text when it was done but it probably wouldn’t be done until evening. At 3:45 I received a text from Paul and my car was done. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Paul Pearson is absolutely the best. He is caring, helpful and very knowledgeable about the parts and service required for these vehicles and unlike any other service advisor at any dealership he doesn’t try to sell you, he tells you honest and upfront what your vehicle needs and what it costs so you can make the best decision for yourself. He is the only reason I bring any and all Ford vehicles to this specific dealership for service even if and when I purchase them elsewhere. I hope they are treating him well and give him the recognition, raise ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Professional and kind!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

So first there is the beautiful classy looking building itself with all its murals of old carrs, and you will also find a cafe in the building itself Then we met Masaud... A man full of energy and zest but not your typical car salesman Not pushy at all ! My circumstances were difficult, nevertheless he remained thoughtful, calm and reassuring during the entire process. I drove home in the car I came in to buy. I would also like to mention that the finance managers worked hard to go the extra mile for me. Even tho This dealership is 100 miles ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great service! Staff was very friendly and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great experience with service advisor, Tim O’Neil. Tuttle-Click offered competitive pricing, but working with Tim made the difference for me. He was friendly, clear, honest, timely, and a consummate professional. He honored his commitments and his integrity was unquestionable.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Everyone at Tuttle-Click went above and beyond from the moment we walked into the dealership. My parents and I were helping my daughter shop for a new car. Brandon was our sales rep. I called him on our way to make sure Tuttle-Click had the car we were looking for. He confirmed they did and put it on hold for us. When we walked in he welcomed us quickly and brought us to the car. He asked us lots of questions and showed us all the features before the test drive. He was extremely helpful, honest, and caring. Since the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Competent service team, good communication. Would return

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Experience was great Zack was a pleasure to work with . Got things handled very efficiently.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Paul Parsons is first class. You are lucky to have him on your team.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Everything was perfect. Paul did an excellent job

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

The best dealership experience I’ve ever had. I was in and out within an hour and everyone was so nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Sean and Jack are the best!! They help us out throughout. Highly recommend them when you visit sa site.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

It's a pleasure getting my car serviced at Tuttle-Click Ford in Irvine because I have the BEST service advisor, Paul Parsons. Also because the service center has free coffee. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great experience working with Tuttle-Click Ford. They are a well run organization with fast and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I’ve leased Lincoln’s for about 20 yrs & the last 3 cars have leased thru Tuttle Click with salesman Brandon Jacobson. I highly recommend Brandon to assist anyone looking for a car in fact, my whole family has worked with Brandon. He is knowledgeable about everything on the vehicle - he’s professional & just a delight to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Been there before but this TIME I liked more!! Paul always listening to me and understanding what exactly I want. Really appreciate Paul, thank you so much for your wonderful service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great service !

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Friendly people. Had a pleasant experience with my purchase. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Eric is the man. He took care of my issues on a few occasions. My go-to guy at the service center

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I’m happy with my last visit at Ford dealership. Tim was super nice and very helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Amazing service! First time we have taken my wife's Navigator to get serviced/worked on. The turn around was super quick and I was Ubered home free of charge. (Yes I know it's probably included in final price. Let me enjoy the moment). Nolan L. kept us updated on what was being done to vehicle and kept any and all promises. The price of work was very reasonable and they actually have vehicle running better than before we took it in. True what they say "Happy wife, happy life"😂. Thank you to all the staff for ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Jack was very good and communicated professionally.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Tim was excellent. He was not only professional and knowledgeable, but he went above and beyond to make sure our purchasing experience was satisfying and certain. Thank you to the crew at Tuttle-Click, we’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

John was very nice he explained in details about my new explorer ..! Thank you 🙏🏽

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Had a recall and an ongoing intermittent issue with my 2013 Ford Explorer. Thanks to Diego in Service, not only was the recall completed, but the intermittent issue isolated for future repair. Also, handled last minute request to change out tires and in doing so, Diego and the mechanics noticed significant wear on my front brakes. Incredibly knowledgeable, excellent communication and customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Should be three stars, but I like my guy in service. Nothing happens fast and getting ANYONE, including management, to return calls/voicemail is an absolute nightmare! The work they do is fine, but the communication level is 1 of 5 stars. I am NOT impressed!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great service. Oscar my SA was top notch

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Everyone was supper helpful and informative 💖

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great job servicing my vehicle this week! The check engine light issue, service bulletin, oil change and factory accessory install were all done right the first time, on time, and I was given a loaner vehicle. Sean Osbourne is always very friendly, accessible, and conscientious, ensuring all of my questions are addressed. He test drove the car after servicing to make sure everything was good, and followed up with me the next day to make sure I was 100% satisfied. All in all, a top-shelf experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Very good experience. Professional. And caring. Answered all my questions and had all my requests promptly.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Excellent communication and service! Oscar in the service department treated us so well when we brought our Raptor in for service. He checked in with us along the way for updates and pushed to get it done in time. Best Ford dealer in Orange County.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Easy, but long and glad to have purchased my car out of lease.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Oscar the customer service agent was awesome starting with the way he greeted me- calmly explaining what needed to be done and the steps we would follow- he was very knowledgeable and efficient while walking me through the details of the process- thank you for a great customer experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

El in service was amazing. He took care of our repair needs and communicated throughout the process. We drove 75 miles to have our vehicle serviced at Tuttle-Click and will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Nice

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I purchased a Ford Bronco yesterday, such a beauty! The team at Tuttle Click Ford truly made my experience a great one. Mechelle, my sales lady, is seriously the sweetest person. Not at all pushy, very informative and great with communication prior to me arriving to the dealership. I really had a great time with her, and she got me an amazing deal! Rex the finance guy was also amazing. Helped us get the lowest APR and best finance deal while enjoying good conversation. My boyfriend and I couldn’t have had a better car buying experience. Will be back ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Huge shoutout to Paul Parsons for always helping me and my family out. We have been loyal customers to Tuttle-Click for years and people like Paul is one of the reasons why.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The Lincoln team was very helpful during our entire process of purchasing our car. Five stars for the entire team. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great experience. Courteous and friendly. Car washed and delivered at promised time. Definitely coming back!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Zack was very helpful in diagnosing our ignition problem - rats had made a home in my Explorer’s engine compartment and decided to feast on some of the wiring! As it turns out, other vehicle owners have had similar problems. He also gave me some suggestions on how to prevent this problem from occurring in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Diego provided GREAT service, he’s dependable, called us multiple times for updates to our vehicle we never had to wonder what was going on. I’ll definitely continue bringing my car back here for work. Thank you very much Diego and the staff that fixed our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Paul is fantastic! He tracked down parts I ordered over a year ago and had them installed days earlier than planned. Highly recommend Paul and the service department!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

My advisor Sam was outstanding I had a complicated repair involving coordination with warranty folks and he handled it all and kept me apprised of progress I always felt he was on my side and advocated on my behalf He is whyI will return for future service needs

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Highly recommended for purchasing or servicing your vehicle. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Always fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very professional and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Thank you to all the service staff for the great service on my Aviator. Never had a bad experience since buying and having my car serviced there.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I’ll be the first person to say that between going to the Dentist and buying a car from a Dealership, I’ll pick the Dentist every time. That changed after walking into the Tuttle Click Ford Dealership in Lake Forest/Irvine. By far the best experience we’ve ever had in buying a new car. The facility is quite nice, the Receptionist was very welcoming and our Salesman Tyler was fantastic. Kudo’s to the Sales Manager Calvin for keeping everything on track and willing to compromise on some of our concerns. Tyler was very knowledgeable in regards to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Paul is fantastic. I watched him work with customers and he’s got the magic touch! He is what keeps me coming back time and time again.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great service, very detail works. Love it

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Zack was great! He got my battery replaced in a timely manner when I arrived at the Fast Lane bay!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Friendly staff. Detail oriented and responsive

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great service and very pleased !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Service with a smile.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Love Tuttle Click. Everyone is really kind and they give great service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Excellent and honest service center

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Paul provided excellent service and responses.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Tim (service associated) provided great service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great Staff… made the Bronco purchase easy!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Phenomenal dealership. Marcin was the best! Customer for life.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Front desk man is amazing, compassionate!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

We came for a test drive to see the new Aviator. Our sales guy and manager were both helpful and accommodating. This was a smooth and fast experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Paul was a great service advisor - job was done and everything was easy and understood-

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I recently had a new transmission installed in my truck. My service rep, Paul, was extremely helpful, informative, and honest. I could not have been happier with the experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Always great service and friendly people

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Paul Parsons communicated clearly and followed up.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great service advisor, repair was completed ahead of estimated time.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great team, and exceptional service John P. was amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Amazing service. Very friendly staff. Delivering on promise. I am really satisfied with the work they performed on my Lincoln Navigator. Their Service Representatives are kind and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Craig was my service advisor. Customer service was excellent! Friendly staff. The porters were quick to assist me. I have nothing but good to say about this dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review