Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Reza was an amazing salesman. The whole process was fast and efficient. I appreciate the fact that we could get a deal done without going back and forth and playing games. Best dealership experience in a long time! Will def be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Service Manager Sean and Tim are 👏 👍.. took care of my vehicle repair on time

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Very friendly and delivery was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I had a great experience when I leased my Ranger three years ago with transparent pricing and a smooth professional process for completing all of the financing documents. Just this week I had another great experience when I went into purchase the Ranger at the end of its three-year lease. Everyone was very professional and efficient getting me in and out of the dealership in just over an hour. I highly recommend Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

We experienced a flat tire on I-10 near Quartzsite, AZ. After replacing it with the spare, we call Tulle-Click Ford to see if they could replace the tire for us. They were so patience with us as we had to pull off the road to read the tire size as we headed toward CA. Thankfully, they had the tire in stock. We explained that we were out of town and had to travel another 9 hours home. They got us in first thing in the morning and we were back on the road without any delay. Thank you so much for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Made appointment day before for regular maintenance. Was greated by service man who assisted me with the paperwork and inspection of the vehicle. I was in and out in about an hour and a half.thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Very knowledgeable Hector always helps me out. Don't waste your time going anywhere else this place with hook you up.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great service as always- Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

I took in my Navigator for an oil change and a squeak in the steering. They were diligent about identifying the squeak, so far so good.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Ordering and buying my Bronco was a great experience largely because of Marcin (Bronco specialist and all-around cool dude), as well as Rex (finance guy). Considering the hundreds of people ordering this amazing vehicle, Marcin was always available and responsive to my millions of questions. Rex was friendly and a no-pressure finance guy (where you normally are robbed on warranties and maintenance programs). I look forward to my 2nd Bronco being built and arriving, and will gladly work with these two gentlemen again!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Buying my Bronco was an awesome experience because of Marcin (Bronco specialist) and Rex (finance). Marcin was always available and responsive, especially considering how much work he had with the hundreds of customers ordering this amazing vehicle! Rex was friendly and very low pressure which was appreciated (no hard selling warranties or extras). I'm looking forward to working with tuttle click Ford again my 2nd Bronco comes through and will surely recommend. BONUS: No vehicle mark up if you order through them and they held up to their word!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Repaired my Jeep Gladiator at Tuttle-Click Collisions Center. They did a great job, and was responsive. Would go there again. Hopefully, I don't have to go anytime soon.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Brandon Jacobson and everyone at the Tuttle click Ford Made our experiences exceptional. I have never worked with such high-quality professionals. They are top notch, incredibly knowledgeable, patient and polite. Best car buying experience of my life.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

The folks at Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln are second to none!! Especially Mechelle Williams who went above and beyond in ensuring that our process was handled seamlessly. From the complimentary pick up from the John Wayne Airport, to negotiating the right price for my vehicle, and to top it all off, the finance manager actually found us an even better rate when we were finalizing the paperwork! I cannot recommend Tuttle-Click enough. If you’re in the SoCal (Irvine) area and are in the market to purchase a vehicle, look no further than Tuttle Click Ford/Lincoln/Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Sean and Logan were a massive help. Their service was exceptional and I recommend Tuttle-Click to anyone in need of car service.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

The Service Manager, Sean Osbourne always exceeds my expectations. He is thorough, prompt, professional, and always keeps me informed as to the status of my Navigator. Sean will be the reason my next car will again be a Lincoln. He provides excellent service to his customers. I wish I could give him more than five stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Best car buying experience I ever had highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Open on Saturday! My closest Lincoln dealer is not. Had an emergency- they got me in and got me on my way. Thanks to Paul!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Thank you so much to all technicians who works my car to open the trunk and removing the annoying sounds when i turning left. Salute to all of you guys. Thanks for being really honest coz no one take my wallet, ipad, dollar bills and my work phone. I left it on trunk. You guys works on my car for 5 hours and you did really good job. Salute to all of you. Special thanks to a very professional, helpful and accommodating man in service department Sir Jack.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Met with somebody thru Offer-up Seems like a nice clean place

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Very friendly and personable sales staff. Kept our appointment time and had us in and out as promised. No surprises.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I really appreciate Allan's great service ! Allan is the parts manager, he is very patient and nice to help me finding the correct spring ,Real Good man !, thank you so much Allan , from kevin .

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Everyone there was awesome I dropped my car off they serviced it fast and got me hooked up with a rental car while I waited. Tim was understanding and one of the nicest guys I have ever met top marks all around.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I went in to get my Mustang serviced for a recall and Diego was so amazing in helping me out. His customer service went above and beyond what was required of him. Even gave me a call back to confirm a Lyft ride. Thanks to everyone at the location and especially Diego! Will definitely be back to this location.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Tim was Great!! Customer Service was excellent as always!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Paul Parsons is one of the reasons I return to Tuttle Click for car service. He explains problems, is aware of his customers' worries when cars need help.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Tim is very professional and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Bronco service needs!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Although invisible to the usual service intake person - a wonderfully professional checked on me once - then came back and started the process. He worked some kind of magic and car was done earlier than promised! Running smoothly again. A service experience that started poorly was turned around by a person who listened and said a few kind words. Car running great again!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

My preferred dealer.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Staff is great! They kept me updated and even texted me when I couldn’t get to my phone. Love it

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

First time here, good service and provided Lyft for transport. Good price for brake service and done fast. No complaints

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

We had a great experience at Tuttle Click Ford. Brandon was very professional, helpful, and a great sales specialist to deal with. He knows his trucks. Ask for Brandon when stopping by at Tuttle Click Ford in Irvine.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Easiest car buying experience ever! Both Mechelle and Rex were relaxed and friendly and we were treated like valued customers. We’re very happy with our new (pre-owner) Explorer and will definitely recommend Tuttle-Click to our friends. A++!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Tuttle-Click is the best dealer in Orange County by far. They have the most accomplished sales and service staff by far.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The service was complete and done on time.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I’m more than happy with the customer service at Tuttle-Click Ford. My service advisor, Paul Parsons, is top notch. Friendly, Honest, Communicative, Good Energy. I won’t go anywhere else for service. I highly recommend their services.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Nathan and the crew at Tuttle Click Collision were phenomenal. My 2016 Mazda 3 (which I purchased at Tuttle Click Mazda) looked like it came right out of the assembly line. No clicks, no rattles, no annoying noises and the fit and finish, along with the paint job, of the repairs was flawless. Would definitely recommend this body shop. They Truly pay attention to detail when it comes to a collision repair!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Awesome service. Paul is the best!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Amazing people work here! They go above and beyond to make sure their customers get the best possible deal. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good quality product and a fantastic experience. If you want an easy, transparent, car buying experience, go to Tuttle Click Ford!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Pleasantly surprised by my service experience here. Melissa was honest with the time it would take and organized a Lyft home and back to the dealership once my car was finished. Fair prices and good service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Paul is the best writer. He is very thorough. Very Knowledgeable. Thank you Paul

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My experience was great! My 2020 Mustang GT needed a brand new engine, everything was under warranty, and everything was taken care of promptly. Michael, my mechanic, was highly professional and very knowledgeable. Paul, my service advisor, was extremely communicative and on top of all issues. I will continue to recommend Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln to all of my friends and family. A 10/10 experience, and I will be coming back for all of my Ford needs.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Superb service experience. Quick turnaround, great replacement vehicle and they were on time, friendly and professional. Will use again without hesitation.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great collision service. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Craig was my service advisor. Customer service was excellent! Friendly staff. The porters were quick to assist me. I have nothing but good to say about this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Lexi was quick to get my car checked in, she was courteous & professional! The service was done quickly and they had me on my way. The porters were quick and polite as well and even washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Was able to get my car serviced with no appointment. Had a few minor issues but Craig was able to Solve all problems quickly. Have always had excellent service for my Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Paul has always been great to work with we have our personal and business fleet serviced here for 10 years and also the diesel service has been great with John and Bella also the parts and cashier are nice too

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review